top of page

Shoreview

Mayor: Sue Denkinger
Shoreview City Hall

4600 North Victoria Street

Shoreview, MN  55126

(651) 490-4618
sdenkinger@shoreviewmn.gov

City Manager: Brad Martens

Shoreview City Hall

4600 North Victoria Street

Shoreview, MN  55126

(651) 490-4611

bmartens@shoreviewmn.gov

Council: John Doan

(612) 424-2527

jdoan@shoreviewmn.gov

 

 

Emy Johnson
(763) 443-5218
ejohnson@shoreviewmn.gov

Shelly Myrland

(763) 291-0185

smyrland@shoreviewmn.gov

Cory Springhorn
(651) 403-3422
cspringhorn@shoreviewmn.gov

City Attorney: Joe Kelly
Kelly and Lemmons PA
2350 Wycliff Street, Suite 200
Saint Paul, MN 55114
(651) 224-3781
kbeck@kellyandlemmons.com

Brad Martens_edited.jpg
Denkinger.jpg

Mayor Sue Denkinger

City Manager Brad Martens

Shoreview city hall.jpg

Shoreview City Hall
4600 Victoria Street North
Shoreview, MN 55126
(651) 490-4600
Fax: (651) 490-4699

bottom of page