Shoreview

Congressional District: CD4

Legislative Districts: SD 42A, 42B

Mayor: Sandy Martin
444 Lake Wabasso Court
Shoreview, MN  55126
(651) 484-8631
smartin@shoreviewmn.gov

City Manager: Terry Schwerm

Shoreview City Hall

4600 North Victoria Street

Shoreview, MN  55126

(651) 490-4611

tschwerm@shoreviewmn.gov

Council: Emy Johnson
4700 Lorinda Drive
Shoreview, MN  55126
(651) 490-9779
ejohnson@shoreviewmn.gov

Sue Denkinger
4494 Chatsworth Street 
Shoreview, MN 55126 
651-260-1940
sdenkinger@shoreviewmn.gov

Cory Springhorn
173 Dennison Ave
Shoreview, MN  55126
(651) 403-3422
cspringhorn@shoreviewmn.gov

Terry Quigley
1212 Silverthorn Court
Shoreview, MN  55126
(651) 484-5418
tquigley@shoreviewmn.gov

City Attorney: Patrick Kelly
Kelly and Lemmons PA
223 Little Canada Road
Little Canada MN 55117
(o) (651) 224-3781
pkelly@kellyandlemmons.com

Mayor Sandy Martin

City Manager Terry Schwerm

Shoreview City Hall
4600 Victoria Street North
Shoreview, MN 55126
(651) 490-4600
Fax: (651) 490-4699

Contact Us

Messerli | Kramer

525 Park Street

Suite 130

St. Paul MN 55103

651-228-9757

 

​​​​© 2020 by Messerli | Kramer. Proudly created with Wix.com