Bloomington

Congressional District: CD3

Legislative Districts: SD 49B, 50A, 50B

Mayor: Tim Busse
2909 West 97th Street
Bloomington, MN  55431
(952)-356-2830
tbusse@BloomingtonMN.gov

City Manager: Jamie Verbrugge

1800 W. Old Shakopee Road

Bloomington, MN  55431

(952) 563-8780

jverbrugge@BloomingtonMN.gov

Councilmember: Jenna Carter
8813 Beard Avenue South
Bloomington, MN  55431
(952) 239-0531
jcarter@BloomingtonMN.gov

Councilmember: Nathan Coulter
10408 Upton Ave S
Bloomington, MN  55431
(952) 239-0531
ncoulter@BloomingtonMN.gov

Councilmember: Jack Baloga
7123 Oak Pointe Curve
Bloomington, MN  55438
(952) 944-5194
jbaloga@BloomingtonMN.gov

Councilmember: Dwayne Lowman
11217 Ewing Circle S
Bloomington, MN 55431
(952) 270-2377
dlowman@BloomingtonMN.gov

Councilmember: Shawn Nelson
5112 W 105th St
Bloomington, MN  55437
(612) 578-1070
snelson@BloomingtonMN.gov

Councilmember: Patrick Martin
8828 River Ridge Road
Bloomington, MN  55425
(952) 454-6657
pmartin@BloomingtonMN.gov

City Attorney: Melissa Manderschied
Bloomington City Hall
1800 W. Old Shakopee Road
Bloomington, MN  55431
(o) (952) 563-8753
(f) (952) 563-8520
mmanderschied@BloomingtonMN.gov

Mayor Tim Busse

City Manager Jamie Verbrugge

Bloomington City Hall
1800 W. Old Shakopee Road
Bloomington, MN  55431
(o) (952) 563-8753
(f) (952) 563-8520

Contact Us

Messerli | Kramer

525 Park Street

Suite 130

St. Paul MN 55103

651-228-9757

 

​​​​© 2020 by Messerli | Kramer. Proudly created with Wix.com