Bloomington

Congressional District: CD3

Legislative Districts: SD 49B, 50A, 50B

Mayor: Tim Busse

1800 W. Old Shakopee Road

Bloomington, MN  55431

(952)-356-2830
tbusse@BloomingtonMN.gov

City Manager: Jamie Verbrugge

1800 W. Old Shakopee Road

Bloomington, MN  55431

(952) 563-8780

jverbrugge@BloomingtonMN.gov

Councilmember: Jenna Carter
(952) 239-0531
jcarter@BloomingtonMN.gov

Councilmember: Nathan Coulter
(952) 239-0531
ncoulter@BloomingtonMN.gov

Councilmember: Jack Baloga
(952) 944-5194
jbaloga@BloomingtonMN.gov

Councilmember: Dwayne Lowman
(952) 270-2377
dlowman@BloomingtonMN.gov

Councilmember: Shawn Nelson
(612) 578-1070
snelson@BloomingtonMN.gov

Councilmember: Patrick Martin
(952) 454-6657
pmartin@BloomingtonMN.gov

City Attorney: Melissa Manderschied
Bloomington City Hall
1800 W. Old Shakopee Road
Bloomington, MN  55431
(o) (952) 563-8753
(f) (952) 563-8520
mmanderschied@BloomingtonMN.gov

IMG_86671-1024x1024 Bloomington Staff.jp
Busse.jpg

Mayor Tim Busse

City Manager Jamie Verbrugge

cp_center_for_arts_sign_entrance_front_1

Bloomington City Hall
1800 W. Old Shakopee Road
Bloomington, MN  55431
(o) (952) 563-8753
(f) (952) 563-8520