Prior Lake

Congressional District: CD2

Legislative Districts: SD 55B

Mayor: Kirt Briggs
Prior Lake City Hall

4646 Dakota St. SE

Prior Lake, MN 55372
(o) 612-889-2250
E-mail: mayor@priorlakemn.gov

City Manager: Jason Wedel

Prior Lake City Hall

4646 Dakota St. SE

Prior Lake, MN 55372
(o) 952-447-9801
E-mail: jwedel@priorlakemn.gov

Council: Zach Braid

(o) 612-200-2668
E-mail: zbraid@priorlakemn.gov

 

Kevin Burkart
(o) 952-457-8066
E-mail: kburkart@priorlakemn.gov

 

Annette Thompson

(o) 952-496-1104
E-mail: athompson@priorlakemn.gov

Kimberly Churchill

612-209-2796

Email:  kchurchill@priorlakemn.gov

Wedel Head Shot.jpg
City of Prior Lake Mayor Picture.jpg

Mayor Kirt Briggs

City Manager Jason Wedel

City of Prior Lake City Hall Picture.jpg

Prior Lake City Hall

4646 Dakota St. SE
Prior Lake, MN 55372
(952) 447-9800 

Fax: (952) 447-4245