Prior Lake

Congressional District: CD2

Legislative Districts: SD 55B

Mayor: Kirt Briggs
Prior Lake City Hall

4646 Dakota St. SE

Prior Lake, MN 55372
(o) 612-889-2250
E-mail: mayor@cityofpriorlake.com

City Manager: Jason Wedel

Prior Lake City Hall

4646 Dakota St. SE

Prior Lake, MN 55372
(o) 952-447-9801
E-mail: jwedel@cityofpriorlake.com

Council: Zach Braid

Prior Lake City Hall

4646 Dakota St. SE

Prior Lake, MN 55372
(o) 612-200-2668
E-mail: zbraid@cityofpriorlake.com

 

Kevin Burkart
Prior Lake City Hall

4646 Dakota St. SE

Prior Lake, MN 55372
(o) 952-457-8066
E-mail: kburkart@cityofpriorlake.com

 

Annette Thompson

Prior Lake City Hall

4646 Dakota St. SE

Prior Lake, MN 55372
(o) 952-496-1104
E-mail: athompson@cityofpriorlake.com

Kimberly Churchill

4646 Dakota St. SE

Prior Lake, MN 55372

612-209-2796

Email:  kchurchill@cityofpriorlake.com

Mayor Kirt Briggs

City Manager Jason Wedel

Prior Lake City Hall

4646 Dakota St. SE
Prior Lake, MN 55372
(952) 447-9800 

Fax: (952) 447-4245

Contact Us

Messerli | Kramer

525 Park Street

Suite 130

St. Paul MN 55103

651-228-9757

 

​​​​© 2020 by Messerli | Kramer. Proudly created with Wix.com