top of page

Prior Lake

Mayor: Kirt Briggs
Prior Lake City Hall

4646 Dakota St. SE

Prior Lake, MN 55372
(612) 889-2250
mayor@priorlakemn.gov

City Manager: Jason Wedel

Prior Lake City Hall

4646 Dakota St. SE

Prior Lake, MN 55372
(952) 447-9801
jwedel@priorlakemn.gov

Council: Zach Braid

(612) 200-2668
zbraid@priorlakemn.gov

 

Kevin Burkart
(952) 457-8066
kburkart@priorlakemn.gov

Kimberly Churchill

(612) 209-2796

kchurchill@priorlakemn.gov

Victor Lake

(612) 275-7131

vlake@priorlakemn.gov

Wedel Head Shot.jpg
City of Prior Lake Mayor Picture.jpg

Mayor Kirt Briggs

City Manager Jason Wedel

City of Prior Lake City Hall Picture.jpg

Prior Lake City Hall

4646 Dakota St. SE
Prior Lake, MN 55372
(952) 447-9800 

Fax: (952) 447-4245

bottom of page