Edina

Congressional District: CD3

Legislative Districts: SD 49A, 49B

Mayor: Jim Hovland

Edina City Hall

4801 West 50th Street

Edina, MN 55424

(612) 874-8550
jhovland@EdinaMN.gov

City Manager: Scott Neal

Edina City Hall

4801 West 50th Street

Edina, MN  55424

(952) 826-0401

sneal@EdinaMN.gov

Council: Kevin Staunton

(952) 836-1020
kstaunton@EdinaMN.gov

Carolyn Jackson

(952) 941-7746
cjackson@EdinaMN.gov

Ron Anderson

(952) 833-9549
randerson@EdinaMN.gov

James Pierce
(952) 833-9569
jpierce@EdinaMN.gov

City Attorney: Roger Knutson
CAMPBELL KNUTSON, P.A.
Grand Oak Office Center
860 Blue Gentian Road, Suite #290
Eagan, MN  55121
rknutson@ck-law.com

Scott_Neal.jpg
Jim-Hovland.jpg

Mayor Jim Hovland

City Manager Scott Neal

Edina_E_H_05-1-1.jpg

Edina City Hall
4801 West 50th Street
Edina, MN 55424
(952) 927-8861
Fax: (952) 826-0390