Edina

Congressional District: CD3

Legislative Districts: SD 49A, 49B

Mayor: Jim Hovland

4801 West 50th Street

Edina, MN 55424

(612) 874-8550
jhovland@EdinaMN.gov

City Manager: Scott Neal

Edina City Hall

4801 West 50th Street

Edina, MN  55424

(952) 826-0401

sneal@EdinaMN.gov

Council: Kevin Staunton

4801 West 50th Street

Edina, MN 55424

(952) 836-1020
kstaunton@EdinaMN.gov

Mary Brindle

4801 West 50th Street

Edina, MN 55424

(952) 941-7746
mbrindle@EdinaMN.gov

Ron Anderson

4801 West 50th Street

Edina, MN 55424

(952) 833-9549
randerson@EdinaMN.gov

Mike Fischer
4801 West 50th Street

Edina, MN 55424
(952) 833-9569
swensonann1@gmail.com

City Attorney: Roger Knutson
CAMPBELL KNUTSON, P.A.
Grand Oak Office Center
860 Blue Gentian Road, Suite #290
Eagan, MN  55121
rknutson@ck-law.com

Mayor Jim Hovland

City Manager Scott Neal

Edina City Hall
4801 West 50th Street
Edina, MN 55424
(952) 927-8861
Fax: (952) 826-0390

Contact Us

Messerli | Kramer

525 Park Street

Suite 130

St. Paul MN 55103

651-228-9757

 

​​​​© 2020 by Messerli | Kramer. Proudly created with Wix.com