top of page

Edina

Mayor: Jim Hovland

Edina City Hall

4801 West 50th Street

Edina, MN 55424

(612) 874-8551
jhovland@EdinaMN.gov

City Manager: Scott Neal

Edina City Hall

4801 West 50th Street

Edina, MN  55424

(952) 826-0401

sneal@EdinaMN.gov

Council: Kate Agnew

(952) 833-9556

KAgnew@EdinaMN.gov

Carolyn Jackson

(952) 833-9547
cjackson@EdinaMN.gov

James Pierce
(952) 833-9548
jpierce@EdinaMN.gov

Julie Risser

(952) 833-9557

JRisser@EdinaMN.gov

City Attorney: David Kendall
CAMPBELL KNUTSON, P.A.
Grand Oak Office Center
860 Blue Gentian Road, Suite #290
Eagan, MN  55121
dkendall@ck-law.com

Scott_Neal.jpg
Jim-Hovland.jpg

Mayor Jim Hovland

City Manager Scott Neal

Edina_E_H_05-1-1.jpg

Edina City Hall
4801 West 50th Street
Edina, MN 55424
(952) 927-8861
Fax: (952) 826-0390

bottom of page