top of page

Lakeville

Mayor: Luke Hellier
Lakeville City Hall

20195 Holyoke Avenue

Lakeville, MN 55044

(612) 237-2551
lhellier@lakevillemn.gov

City Administrator: Justin Miller

Lakeville City Hall

20195 Holyoke Avenue

Lakeville, MN 55044

(952) 985-4403

jmiller@lakevillemn.gov

Council: John Bermel
(612) 709-0180

jbermel@lakevillemn.gov

Joshua Lee

(952) 245-3677

jlee@lakevillemn.gov

Michelle Volk
(952) 270-7125
mvolk@lakevillemn.gov

Dan Wolter

(952) 479-0020

dwolter@lakevillemn.gov

City Attorney: Andrea McDowell-Poehler
Campbell Knutson, PA
1380 Corporate Center Curve, Suite 317
Eagan, MN 55121
(651) 452-5000
apoehler@ck-law.com

Justin-Miller.jpg
Hellier_edited.jpg

Mayor Luke Hellier

City Administrator Justin Miller

Lakeville-City-Hall.jpg

Lakeville City Hall
20195 Holyoke Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044
(952) 985-4400
Fax: (952) 985-4499

bottom of page