Lakeville

Congressional District: CD2

Legislative Districts: SD 56A, 56B, 57A

Mayor: Doug Anderson
19827 Jersey Way
Lakeville, MN 55044
(952) 200-0316
danderson@lakevillemn.gov

City Administrator: Justin Miller

Lakeville City Hall

20195 Holyoke Avenue

Lakeville, MN 55044

(952) 985-4403

jmiller@lakevillemn.gov

Council: Luke Hellier
10175 Oak Shore Drive
Lakeville, MN 55044
(612) 237-2551
lhellier@lakevillemn.gov

Michelle Volk
16452 Kenosha Ave W
Lakeville, MN 55044
(952) 270-7125
mvolk@lakevillemn.gov

Joshua Lee
20678 Kaiser Way
Lakeville, MN 55044
(952) 245-3677
jlee@lakevillemn.gov

Brian Wheeler
21037 Ivory Lane
Lakeville, MN 55044
(952) 454-7594
bwheeler@lakevillemn.gov

City Attorney: Andrea McDowell-Poehler
Campbell Knutson, PA
1380 Corporate Center Curve, Suite 317
Eagan, MN 55121
(651) 452-5000
apoehler@ck-law.com

Mayor Doug Anderson

City Administrator Justin Miller

Lakeville City Hall
20195 Holyoke Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044
(952) 985-4400
Fax: (952) 985-4499

Contact Us

Messerli | Kramer

525 Park Street

Suite 130

St. Paul MN 55103

651-228-9757

 

​​​​© 2020 by Messerli | Kramer. Proudly created with Wix.com