Rosemount

Congressional District: CD2

Legislative Districts: SD 57B

Mayor: Willliam (Bill) Droste
2785 145th St. W

Rosemount, MN 55068
(0) 651-280-5630
E-mail: mayor@ci.roseount.mn.us

City Administrator Logan Martin
2785 145th St. W

Rosemount, MN 55068
(0) 651-322-2006
E-mail: logan.martin@ci.roseount.mn.us

Council: Tammy Block
2785 145th St. W

Rosemount, MN 55068
(0) 651-322-7527
E-mail: tammy.block@ci.rosemount.mn.us

Paul Essler
2785 145th St. W

Rosemount, MN 55068
(0) 651-801-2785
E-mail: paul.essler@ci.rosemount.mn.us

Heidi Freske
2785 145th St. W

Rosemount, MN 55068
(0) 612-220-3972
E-mail: heidi.freske@ci.rosemount.mn.us

Jeff Weisensel
2785 145th St. W

Rosemount, MN 55068
(0) 612-207-6399

City Attorney Mary Tietjen (Kennedy & Graven)
200 South Sixth Street

470 U.S. Bank Plaza

Minneapolis, MN 55402

(o): 612-337-9277

E-mail: mtietjen@kennedy-graven.com

Mayor Bill Droste

City Administrator Logan Martin

Rosemount City Hall

2785 145th St W

Rosemount, MN 55068

 (651) 423-4411

Fax: 651-423-4424

Contact Us

Messerli | Kramer

525 Park Street

Suite 130

St. Paul MN 55103

651-228-9757

 

​​​​© 2020 by Messerli | Kramer. Proudly created with Wix.com