top of page

Rosemount

Mayor: Jeff Weisensel
2785 145th St. W

Rosemount, MN 55068
(651) 322-2050
mayor@rosemountmn.gov

City Administrator Logan Martin
2785 145th St. W

Rosemount, MN 55068
(651) 322-2006
logan.martin@ci.rosemount.mn.us

Council: Paul Essler
(651) 801-2785
paul.essler@ci.rosemount.mn.us

Heidi Freske
(612) 220-3972
heidi.freske@ci.rosemount.mn.us

Tami Klimpel

(952) 240-8333

tami.klimpel@rosemountmn.gov

Paul Theisen

(651) 983-4646

ptheisen1@gmail.com

City Attorney: Mary Tietjen

Kennedy & Graven
200 South Sixth Street, Suite 470

U.S. Bank Plaza

Minneapolis, MN 55402

(612) 337-9277

mtietjen@kennedy-graven.com

Logan Martin.PNG
Weisensel.jpg

Mayor Jeff Weisensel

City Administrator Logan Martin

Rosemount city hall pic.jpg

Rosemount City Hall

2785 145th St W

Rosemount, MN 55068

 (651) 423-4411

Fax: 651-423-4424

bottom of page