top of page

Maple Grove

Mayor: Mark Steffenson
Maple Grove Government Center

12800 Arbor Lake Parkway

P.O. Box 1180

Maple Grove, MN 55369

(763) 416-0490
msteffenson@maplegrovemn.gov

City Administrator: Heidi Nelson

Maple Grove Government Center

12800 Arbor Lake Parkway

P.O. Box 1180

Maple Grove, MN 55369

(763) 494-6001

hnelson@maplegrovemn.gov

Council: Kristy Barnett
(612) 804-7960
kbarnett@maplegrovemn.gov

Judy Hanson

(612) 860-6396

jhanson@maplegrovemn.gov

Kristy Janigo

(612) 708-9029

kjanigo@maplegrovemn.gov

Rachelle Johnson

(612) 203-8209

rajohnson@maplegrovemn.gov

City Attorney: Andrew Draper
adraper@maplegrovemn.gov

NELSON-HEIDI-PICTURE-1024x1024.jpg
Steffenson.jpg

Mayor Mark Steffenson

City Administrator Heidi Nelson

Maplegrovech.jpg

Maple Grove City Hall
12800 Arbor Lake Parkway
P.O. Box 1180
Maple Grove, MN 55369
(763) 494-6000
Fax: (763) 494-6421

bottom of page