Maple Grove

Congressional District: CD3

Legislative Districts: SD 34A, 34B

Mayor: Mark Steffenson
7588 Zanzibar Lane
Maple Grove, MN  55311
(h) (763) 416-0490
msteffenson@maplegrovemn.gov

City Administrator: Heidi Nelson

Maple Grove Government Center

12800 Arbor Lake Parkway

P.O. Box 1180

Maple Grove, MN 55369

(o) (763) 494-6001

hnelson@maplegrovemn.gov

Council: Karen Jaeger
8459 Rice Lake Road
Maple Grove, MN 55369
(h) (763) 420-3838
kjaeger@maplegrovemn.gov

Kristy Barnett
17279 Weaver Lake Drive
Maple Grove, MN 55311
(h) 612-804-7960
kbarnett@maplegrovemn.gov

Phil Leith
17415 79th Place North
Maple Grove, MN 55311
(h) (763) 425-1414
pleith@maplegrovemn.gov

Judy Hanson
12263 88th Place N
Maple Grove, MN 55369
(h) (612)860-6396
jhanson@maplegrovemn.gov

City Attorney: George Hoff
Hoff, Barry, Kuderer
Flagship Corporate Center
100 Prairie Center Drive
Suite 200
Eden Prairie MN  55344
(o) (952) 746-2710
ghoff@hbklaw.com

Mayor Mark Steffenson

City Administrator Heidi Nelson

Maple Grove City Hall
12800 Arbor Lake Parkway
P.O. Box 1180
Maple Grove, MN 55369
(763) 494-6000
Fax: (763) 494-6421

Contact Us

Messerli | Kramer

525 Park Street

Suite 130

St. Paul MN 55103

651-228-9757

 

​​​​© 2020 by Messerli | Kramer. Proudly created with Wix.com