Minnetonka

Congressional District: CD3

Legislative Districts: SD 44B, 48A, 49B

Mayor Brad Wiersum
15920 Portico Drive
Minnetonka, MN  55391
(c) (612) 723-3907
bwiersum@eminnetonka.com

City Manager: Geralyn Barone

Minnetonka City Hall

14600 Minnetonka Boulevard

Minnetonka, MN  55345

(o) (952) 939-8209

gbarone@eminnetonka.com

Council: Deb Calvert
3814 Baker Road
Minnetonka, MN  55305
(h) (612) 205-5399
dcalvert@eminnetonka.com

Rebecca Schack
14600 Minnetonka Boulevard
Minnetonka, MN  55345
(h) (612)-590-3735
rschack@eminnetonka.com

Susan Carter
3416 Fairlawn Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55345
(c) (952) 381-4477
scarter@minnetonkamn.gov

Kissy Coakley
14600 Minnetonka Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55345
(c) (952) 486-9670
kcoakley@minnetonkamn.gov

Brian Kirk
4916 Carleton Road
Minnetonka, MN 55343
(c) (952) 451-6251
bkirk@minnetonkamn.gov

Bradley Schaeppi
315 Townes Lane
Minnetonka, MN 55391
(c) (612) 770-7447
bschaeppi@minnetonkamn.gov

City Attorney: Corrine Heine
Minnetonka City Hall
14600 Minnetonka Boulevard
Minnetonka, MN  55345
(o) (952) 939-8262
cheine@eminnetonka.com

Mayor Brad Wiersum

City Manager Geralyn Barone

Minnetonka City Hall
14600 Minnetonka Boulevard
Minnetonka, MN 55345
(952) 939-8200
Fax: (952) 939-8244

Contact Us

Messerli | Kramer

525 Park Street

Suite 130

St. Paul MN 55103

651-228-9757

 

​​​​© 2020 by Messerli | Kramer. Proudly created with Wix.com