top of page

Minnetonka

Mayor Brad Wiersum

Minnetonka City Hall

14600 Minnetonka Boulevard

Minnetonka, MN  55345

(612) 723-3907
bwiersum@eminnetonka.com

City Manager: Mike Funk

Minnetonka City Hall

14600 Minnetonka Boulevard

Minnetonka, MN  55345

(952) 939-8216

mfunk@minnetonkamn.gov

Council: Deb Calvert
(612) 205-5399
dcalvert@eminnetonka.com

Rebecca Schack
(612)-590-3735
rschack@eminnetonka.com

Susan Carter
(952) 381-4477
scarter@minnetonkamn.gov

Kissy Coakley
(952) 486-9670
kcoakley@minnetonkamn.gov

Brian Kirk
(952) 451-6251
bkirk@minnetonkamn.gov

Bradley Schaeppi
(612) 770-7447
bschaeppi@minnetonkamn.gov

City Attorney: Corrine Heine
Minnetonka City Hall
14600 Minnetonka Boulevard
Minnetonka, MN  55345
(952) 939-8262
cheine@eminnetonka.com

Brad-Wiersum-2018.jpg

Mayor Brad Wiersum

Mike Funk Head Shot  Close Up 2020 (2)_edited.jpg

City Manager Mike Funk

Minnetonka City Hall.jpg

Minnetonka City Hall
14600 Minnetonka Boulevard
Minnetonka, MN 55345
(952) 939-8200
Fax: (952) 939-8244

bottom of page