Golden Valley

Congressional District: CD5

Legislative Districts: SD 45B, 46A

Mayor: Shep Harris

7800 Golden Valley Road

Golden Valley, MN 55427

(o) 763-593-8001

sharris@goldenvalleymn.gov

 

City Manager: Tim Cruikshank

7800 Golden Valley Road

Golden Valley, MN 55427

(o) 763-593-8003

tcruikshank@goldenvalleymn.gov

MLC Representative and

Council Member: Larry Fonnest

7800 Golden Valley Road

Golden Valley, MN 55427

763-593-8001

lfonnest@goldenvalleymn.gov

 

Council: Maurice Harris

7800 Golden Valley Road

Golden Valley, MN 55427

612-567-2584

mharris@goldenvalleymn.gov

Gillian Rosenquist

7800 Golden Valley Road

Golden Valley, MN 55427

763-529-9279

grosenquist@goldenvalleymn.gov

Kimberly Sanberg

7800 Golden Valley Road

Golden Valley, MN 55427

612-584-1333

ksanberg@goldenvalleymn.gov

City Attorney: Maria Cisneros

7800 Golden Valley Road

Golden Valley, MN 55427

763-593-8096

mcisneros@goldenvalleymn.gov

Mayor Shep Harris

City Manager Tim Cruikshank

MLC Representative Larry Fonnest

Golden Valley City Hall

7800 Golden Valley Road

Golden Valley, MN 55427

(o): 763-593-8000

Fax: 763-593-8109

Contact Us

Messerli | Kramer

525 Park Street

Suite 130

St. Paul MN 55103

651-228-9757

 

​​​​© 2020 by Messerli | Kramer. Proudly created with Wix.com