Golden Valley

Congressional District: CD5

Legislative Districts: SD 45B, 46A

Mayor: Shep Harris

7800 Golden Valley Road

Golden Valley, MN 55427

(o) 763-593-8001

sharris@goldenvalleymn.gov

 

City Manager: Tim Cruikshank

7800 Golden Valley Road

Golden Valley, MN 55427

(o) 763-593-8003

tcruikshank@goldenvalleymn.gov

MLC Representative and

Council Member: Larry Fonnest

763-593-8001

lfonnest@goldenvalleymn.gov

 

Council: Maurice Harris

612-567-2584

mharris@goldenvalleymn.gov

Gillian Rosenquist

763-529-9279

grosenquist@goldenvalleymn.gov

Kimberly Sanberg

612-584-1333

ksanberg@goldenvalleymn.gov

City Attorney: Maria Cisneros

7800 Golden Valley Road

Golden Valley, MN 55427

763-593-8096

mcisneros@goldenvalleymn.gov

Larry_Fonnest.jpg
City of Golden Valley Mayor Picture.jpg

Mayor Shep Harris

City Manager Tim Cruikshank

MLC Representative Larry Fonnest

City of Golden Valley City Hall.jpg

Golden Valley City Hall

7800 Golden Valley Road

Golden Valley, MN 55427

(o): 763-593-8000

Fax: 763-593-8109