Chanhassen

Congressional District: CD3

Legislative Districts: SD 33B, 47B

Mayor: Elise Ryan
Chanhassen City Hall
7700 Market Blvd
P.O. Box 147
Chanhassen, MN  55317
(o) (612) 703-0598
E-mail: eryan@ci.chanhassen.mn.us

City Manager: Heather Johnston

Chanhassen City Hall

7700 Market Blvd.

P.O. Box 147

Chanhassen, MN  55317

(952) 227-1119

E-mail:  hjohnston@ci.chanhassen.mn.us

Council Members: Dan Campion
(612) 865-9729
E-mail: dcampion@ci.chanhassen.mn.us

Jerry McDonald
(952) 253-1406
E-mail: jmcdonald@ci.chanhassen.mn.us

Lucy Rehm
(612) 275-4957
E-mail: lrehm@ci.chanhassen.mn.us

Haley Schubert
(612) 269-2228
E-mail: hschubert@ci.chanhassen.mn.us

City Attorney: Andrea McDowell Poehler

Campbell Knutson
Eagandale Office Center
860 Blue Gentian Road
Suite #290
Eagan, MN 55121
(651) 234-6224
E-mail: apoehler@ck-law.com

EliseRyanHeadshot.jpg

Mayor Elise Ryan

City Manager Laurie Hokkanen

Chanhassen City Hall
7700 Market Blvd.
PO Box 147
Chanhassen, MN  55317
952-227-1100
Fax 952-227-1110

Chanhassen -2.jpg