Plymouth

Congressional District: CD3

Legislative Districts: SD 44A, 44B, 46A, 47A

Mayor: Jeff Wosje
1760 Ranier Lane N.
Plymouth, MN 55447
(o) (763) 509-5002
jwosje@plymouthmn.gov

City Manager: Dave Callister

Plymouth City Hall

3400 Plymouth Boulevard

Plymouth, MN  55447

(o) (763) 509-5301

dcallister@plymouthmn.gov

Council: Jim Prom
5760 Oakview Ln.
Plymouth, MN  55442
(o) (763) 509-5004
jprom@plymouthmn.gov

Jim Willis
16511 26th Avenue North
Plymouth, MN 55447
(o) (763) 509-5006
jwillis@plymouthmn.gov

Alise McGregor
5110 Quantico Ln N
Plymouth, MN 55446
(763)-509-5001
amcgregor@plymouthmn.gov

Jim Davis
880 Trenton Ln. N.
Plymouth, MN  55441
(o) (763) 509-5003
jdavis@plymouthmn.gov

Ned Carroll
19010 11th Avenue North
Plymouth, MN 55441
(o) (763) 509-5005
ncarroll@plymouthmn.gov

Nick Roehl
415 Quantico Ln N
Plymouth, MN 55447
(763)-509-5002
nroehl@plymouthmn.gov

City Attorney: Soren Mattick
Campbell, Knutson
1380 Corporate Center Curve, #317
Eagan, MN  55121
(o) (651) 234-6217

smattick@ck-law.com

Mayor Jeff Wosje

City Manager Dave Callister

Plymouth City Hall
3400 Plymouth Boulevard
Plymouth, MN 55447
(763) 509-5000
Fax: (763) 509-5060

Contact Us

Messerli | Kramer

525 Park Street

Suite 130

St. Paul MN 55103

651-228-9757

 

​​​​© 2020 by Messerli | Kramer. Proudly created with Wix.com