top of page

Plymouth

Mayor: Jeff Wosje

Plymouth City Hall

3400 Plymouth Boulevard

Plymouth, MN  55447

(763) 509-5007
jwosje@plymouthmn.gov

City Manager: Dave Callister

Plymouth City Hall

3400 Plymouth Boulevard

Plymouth, MN  55447

(763) 509-5301

dcallister@plymouthmn.gov

Council: Jim Davis

(763) 509-5003

jdavis@plymouthmn.gov

Clark Gregor

(763) 509-5002

cgregor@plymouthmn.gov

Alise McGregor

(763) 509-5001

amcgregor@plymouthmn.gov

Julie Peterson

(763) 509-5002

jpeterson@plymouthmn.gov

Julie Pointner

(763) 509-5004

jpointner@plymouthmn.gov

Jim Willis
(763) 509-5006
jwillis@plymouthmn.gov

City Attorney: Soren Mattick
Campbell, Knutson PA
860 Blue Gentian Road, Suite 290
Eagan, MN  55121
(651) 234-6217

smattick@ck-law.com

DaveCallister.jpg
Wosje.jpg

Mayor Jeff Wosje

City Manager Dave Callister

PlymouthCHPS_E_H_03.jpg

Plymouth City Hall
3400 Plymouth Boulevard
Plymouth, MN 55447
(763) 509-5000
Fax: (763) 509-5060

bottom of page