Burnsville

Congressional District: CD2

Legislative Districts: SD 51A, 56A, 56B

Mayor: Elizabeth Kautz

Burnsville City Hall

100 Civic Center Parkway

Burnsville, MN 55337

(o) (952) 895-4490
elizabeth.kautz@burnsvillemn.gov

City Manager: Melanie Mesko Lee

Burnsville City Hall

100 Civic Center Parkway

Burnsville, MN 55337

(o) (952) 895-4535

melanie.lee@burnsvillemn.gov

Council: Vince Workman
(o) (952) 895-4403
vince.workman@burnsvillemn.gov

Dan Kealey
(o) (952) 895-4403
dan.kealey@burnsvillemn.gov

Dan Gustafson
(o) (952) 895-4403
dan.gustafson@burnsvillemn.gov

Cara Schulz
(o) (952) 895-4403
cara.schulz@burnsvillemn.gov

City Attorney: Joel Jamnik
Campbell Knutson P.A.
1380 Corporate Center Curve #317
St. Paul, MN  55121-1200
(o) (651) 234-6219

ElizabethKautz.jpg

Mayor Elizabeth Kautz

City Manager Melanie Mesko Lee

Burnsville-City-Hall-1.jpg
Melanie Mesko Lee Burnsville.PNG
Melanie Mesko Lee.jfif

Burnsville City Hall
100 Civic Center Parkway
Burnsville, MN 55337
(952) 895-4400
Fax: (952) 895-4404