Burnsville

Congressional District: CD2

Legislative Districts: SD 51A, 56A, 56B

Mayor: Elizabeth Kautz
12501 Nicollet Avenue, Unit 406
Burnsville, MN  55337
(o) (952) 895-4490
elizabeth.kautz@burnsvillemn.gov

City Manager: Melanie Mesko Lee

Burnsville City Hall

100 Civic Center Parkway

Burnsville, MN 55337

(o) (952) 895-4535

melanie.lee@burnsvillemn.gov

Council: Vince Workman
11624 Rodeo Drive
Burnsville, MN  55337
(o) (952) 895-4403
vince.workman@burnsvillemn.gov

Dan Kealey
316 E Travelers Trail
Burnsville, MN 55337
(o) (952) 895-4403
dan.kealey@burnsvillemn.gov

Dan Gustafson
1305 Lacota Lane
Burnsville, MN  55337
(o) (952) 895-4403
dan.gustafson@burnsvillemn.gov

Cara Schulz
30 Walden Street
Burnsville, MN  55337
(o) (952) 895-4403
cara.schulz@burnsvillemn.gov

City Attorney: Joel Jamnik
Campbell Knutson P.A.
1380 Corporate Center Curve #317
St. Paul, MN  55121-1200
(o) (651) 234-6219

Mayor Elizabeth Kautz

City Manager Melanie Mesko Lee

Burnsville City Hall
100 Civic Center Parkway
Burnsville, MN 55337
(952) 895-4400
Fax: (952) 895-4404

Contact Us

Messerli | Kramer

525 Park Street

Suite 130

St. Paul MN 55103

651-228-9757

 

​​​​© 2020 by Messerli | Kramer. Proudly created with Wix.com