Eden Prairie

Congressional District: CD3

Legislative Districts: SD 48A, 48B, 49B

Mayor: Ron Case

Eden Prairie City Center

8080 Mitchell Road

Eden Prairie, MN  55344

(952) 949-0915
E-mail: rcase@edenprairie.org

City Manager: Rick Getschow

Eden Prairie City Center

8080 Mitchell Road

Eden Prairie, MN  55344

(952) 949-8410

Email: rgetschow@edenprairie.org

Council: Lisa Toomey

(952) 388-8827
E-mail: ltoomey@edenprairie.org

Mark Freiberg

(612) 581-7504

mail: mfreiberg@edenprairie.org

Kathy Nelson

(952) 941-6613
Email: knelson@edenprairie.org

PG Narayanan

(952) 393-3100

pgnarayanan@edenprairie.org

City Attorney: Margaret Neuville
Gregerson, Rosow, Johnson & Nilan
100 Washington Ave South, Suite 1550
Minneapolis, MN  55402
(o) (612) 338-0755

RickGetschow.jpg
Ron%20Case%20Mayor_edited.jpg

Mayor Ron Case

City Manager Rick Getschow

Eden prairie City Center.jpg
Eden prairie City Center.jpg

Eden Prairie City Hall
8080 Mitchell Road
Eden Prairie, MN  55344
(952) 949-8300
Fax: (952) 949-8390