top of page

Inver Grove Heights

Mayor: Brenda Dietrich

8150 Barbara Ave.

Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

(651) 450-2503
bdietrich@ighmn.gov

City Administrator: Kris Wilson

8150 Barbara Ave.

Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

(651) 450-2511

kwilson@ighmn.gov

Council: Sue Gliva

(651) 450-2506
sgliva@ighmn.gov

John Murphy

(651) 450-2507

jmurphy@ighmn.gov

Tony Scales

(651) 450-2504
tscales@ighmn.gov

Mary T'Kach

(651) 450-2505
mtkach@ighmn.gov

City Attorney: Bridget McCauley Nason
LeVander, Gillen and Miller
1305 Corporate Center Dr.

Suite 300

Eagan, MN 55211

651-451-1831

bnason@levander.com

Dietrich.jpg

Mayor Brenda Dietrich

City Administrator
Kris Wilson

1516903399688.jfif
IGH_CHPS_E_H_07_lowres.jpg

Inver Grove Heights City Hall
8150 Barbara Avenue
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
(651) 450-2500

bottom of page