Savage

Congressional District: CD2

Legislative Districts: SD 56A

Mayor: Janet Williams

City of Savage

6000 McColl Drive

Savage, MN  55378

(952) 890-1669
jwilliams@ci.savage.mn.us

City Administrator: Brad Larson

City of Savage

6000 McColl Drive

Savage, MN  55378

(952) 882-2641

blarson@ci.savage.mn.us

Council: Gene Abbott

(952) 440-3250
gabbott@ci.savage.mn.us

Christine Kelly

(952) 226-2332
ckelly@ci.savage.mn.us

Bob Coughlen
612-965-3999

bcoughlen@cityofsavage.com

Matt Johnson

612-875-0367

mjohnson@cityofsavage.com

Brad Larson.jfif
Janet Williams.jfif

Mayor Janet Williams

City Administrator Brad Larson

Savage310.jpg

Savage City Hall

6000 McColl Drive
Savage, MN 55378
(952) 882-2660
Fax: (952) 882-2656