Savage

Congressional District: CD2

Legislative Districts: SD 56A

Mayor: Janet Williams
4664 Bohn Court
Savage, MN  55378
(952) 890-1669
jwilliams@ci.savage.mn.us

City Administrator: Brad Larson

City of Savage

6000 McColl Drive

Savage, MN  55378

(952) 882-2641

blarson@ci.savage.mn.us

Council: Gene Abbott

6000 McColl Drive

Savage, MN 55378
(952) 440-3250
gabbott@ci.savage.mn.us

Christine Kelly

6000 McColl Drive

Savage, MN 55378
(952) 226-2332
ckelly@ci.savage.mn.us

Bob Coughlen
6000 McColl Drive

Savage, MN 55378
612-965-3999

bcoughlen@cityofsavage.com

Matt Johnson

6000 McColl Drive

Savage, MN 55378
612-875-0367

mjohnson@cityofsavage.com

Mayor Janet Williams

City Administrator Brad Larson

Savage City Hall

6000 McColl Drive
Savage, MN 55378
(952) 882-2660
Fax: (952) 882-2656

Contact Us

Messerli | Kramer

525 Park Street

Suite 130

St. Paul MN 55103

651-228-9757

 

​​​​© 2020 by Messerli | Kramer. Proudly created with Wix.com