top of page

Savage

Mayor: Janet Williams

City of Savage

6000 McColl Drive

Savage, MN  55378

(952) 890-1669
jwilliams@ci.savage.mn.us

City Administrator: Brad Larson

City of Savage

6000 McColl Drive

Savage, MN  55378

(952) 882-2660

blarson@ci.savage.mn.us

Council: Stacey Crakes

(612) 964-7893

scrakes@cityofsavage.com

 

Bob Coughlen
(952) 403-9901

bcoughlen@cityofsavage.com

Matt Johnson

(612) 875-0367

Mcjohnson6767@gmail.com

Christine Kelly

(952) 226-2332
ckelly@ci.savage.mn.us

Brad Larson.jfif
Janet Williams.jfif

Mayor Janet Williams

City Administrator Brad Larson

Savage310.jpg

Savage City Hall

6000 McColl Drive
Savage, MN 55378
(952) 882-2660
Fax: (952) 882-2656

bottom of page