## **2025 MLC Legislative Breakfast - Region II Attendees**

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization
Sarah	Abe	HRA Administrator	Bloomington
Kim	Berggren	Community Development Director	Bloomington
Tim	Busse	Mayor	Bloomington
Patrick	Gavin	Communications Manager	Chanhassen
Laurie	Hokkanen	City Manager	Chanhassen
Josh	Kimber	Councilmember	Chanhassen
Eric	Maass	Community Development Director	Chanhassen
Elise	Ryan	Mayor	Chanhassen
Taylor	Hubbard	Mayor	Chaska
Matt	Podhradsky	City Administrator	Chaska
Ron	Case	Mayor	Eden Prairie
Rick	Getschow	City Manager	Eden Prairie
PG	Narayanan	Councilmember	Eden Prairie
Lisa	Toomey	Councilmember	Eden Prairie
Stephanie	Hawkinson	Affordable Housing Development Manager	Edina
Jim	Hovland	Mayor	Edina
Zoe	Johnson	City Management Fellow	Edina
Scott	Neal	City Manager	Edina
Bill	Neuendorf	Economic Development Manager	Edina
Julie	Risser	Councilmember	Edina
Emily	Goellner	Community & Economic Development Director	Golden Valley
Maurice	Harris	Councilmember	Golden Valley
Noah	Schuchman	City Manager	Golden Valley
Anne	Finn	IGR Director	League of Minnesota Cities
Owen	Wirth	IGR Representative	League of Minnesota Cities
Joe	Hogeboom	Community Development Director	Maple Grove
Chris	LaBounty	Public Works/Engineering Director	Maple Grove
Jon	McCullough	Councilmember	Maple Grove
Heidi	Nelson	City Administrator	Maple Grove
Mike	Ostaffe	Councilmember	Maple Grove
Ania	McDonnell	Government Relations Specialist	Metro Cities
Patty	Nauman	Executive Director	Metro Cities
Deb	Barber	Representative	Metropolitan Council
Judy	Johnson	Representative	Metropolitan Council
Ryan	O'Connor	Regional Administrator	Metropolitan Council
Judd	Schetnan	Director of Government Affairs	Metropolitan Council
Michael	Sund	Community Relations Specialist	Metropolitan Council
Patty	Acomb	Representative	Minnesota House
Kristin	Bahner	Representative	Minnesota House
Ben	Bakeberg	Representative	Minnesota House
Ned	Carroll	Representative	Minnesota House
Nathan	Coulter	Representative	Minnesota House
Alex	Falconer	Representative	Minnesota House
Mike			Minnesota House
Julie	Freiberg	Representative	Minnesota House
	Greene	Representative	
Ginny	Klevorn	Representative	Minnesota House
Carlie	Kotyza-Witthuhn	Representative	Minnesota House
Larry	Kraft	Representative	Minnesota House

Last updated: 2/8/2025 at 11:15 AM

## **2025 MLC Legislative Breakfast - Region II Attendees**

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization
Kristin	Robbins	Representative	Minnesota House
Brad	Tabke	Representative	Minnesota House
Cheryl	Youakim	Representative	Minnesota House
Steve	Cwodzinski	Senator	Minnesota Senate
Ann	Rest	Senator	Minnesota Senate
Deb	Calvert	Councilmember	Minnetonka
Kissy	Coakley	Councilmember	Minnetonka
Sarissa	Falk	Senior Management Coordinator	Minnetonka
Mike	Funk	City Manager	Minnetonka
Paula	Ramaley	Councilmember	Minnetonka
Kimberly	Wilburn	Councilmember	Minnetonka
Julie	Wischnack	Community Development Director	Minnetonka
Scott	Aldrich	Councilmember	Plymouth
Dave	Callister	City Manager	Plymouth
Grant	Fernelius	Community Development Director	Plymouth
Clark	Gregor	Councilmember	Plymouth
Kimberly	Nelson	Councilmember	Plymouth
Sarah	Nissen	Management Intern	Plymouth
Julie	Peterson	Councilmember	Plymouth
Julie	Pointner	Councilmember	Plymouth
Maria	Solano	Assistant City Manager	Plymouth
Joel	Spoonheim	Councilmember	Plymouth
Jeff	Wosje	Mayor	Plymouth
Tony	Albright	Lobbyist	Poul Haas
Grace	Altier	Legislative Coordinator	Poul Haas
Laura	Harris	Director of Association Management	Poul Haas
Tom	Poul	Attorney/Lobbyist	Poul Haas
Amy	Walstien	Attorney/Lobbyist	Poul Haas
Kirt	Briggs	Mayor	Prior Lake
Ethan	Hellier	Councilmember	Prior Lake
Jason	Wedel	City Manager	Prior Lake
Angelica	Contreras	Councilmember	Shakopee
James	DuLaney, Jr.	Councilmember	Shakopee
Michael	Kerski	Director of Planning & Development	Shakopee
Jesse	Lara	Councilmember	Shakopee
Matt	Lehman	Mayor	Shakopee
Chelsea	Petersen	Assistant City Administrator	Shakopee
Bill	Reynolds	City Administrator	Shakopee

Last updated: 2/8/2025 at 11:15 AM